Russell Simmons, President
1829 Upshur St. NE, Washington DC 2018
202-529-5389
russsimm@aol.com
WEB SITE


Alec Simpson, Secretery
alecsimpson1@gmail.com

www.bluedoorstudios2.com

 


Treasurer (Open R Simmons Temporary)


Aziza Gibson-Hunter, Founding Member, Board of Directors
ghunterstudio@yahoo.com
202-723-9409
WEB SITE
WEB SITE


Magruder Murray, Webmaster
PO Box 6083, Silver Spring, MD 20907-6083
202-297-9052
webmaster@blackartistsofdc.com
www.magrudermurrayart.com


Daniel Brooking, Archivist
dtbrook@verizon.net
202-255-5720
FACEBOOK
WEB SITE
WEB SITE


Akili Ron Anderson
5005 Illinois Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 2011
akiliron@Hotmail.com
202-726-7985
www.akilironanderson.com


Harolyn Andrews
DianeAndrews23@Gmail.com
http://harolynandrews.weebly.com


Gwendolyn Aqui-Brooks
6337 16th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20011
artonwheels@hotmail.com
202-829-5024
fineartamerica.com/profiles/gwendolyn-aqui-brooks.html


Adjoa Borrows
2282 Astoria Circle #403
Herndon, VA 20170-6113
adjoa.burrowes@gmail.com
www.adjoaburrowesfineart.com
301-455-4470


Anne Bouie
1201 Columbia Road, NW, Washington, DC 20009
Abouie1201@aol.com
Asbouie1201@gmail.com
202-652-0361


 

Ashley Brown
8679 Greenbelt Road, Apt T2, Greenbelt, MD 20770
Ashleyb1908@yahoo.com


Gasby Brown
145 Fleet Street, Suite 120, Oxen Hill MD 20745
301-292-2946
thegadbygroup@aol.com


James Brown Jr.
932 French Street, NW, Washington DC 20001
202-232-7724
needlejme@yahoo.com


Summer Brown
brownsumma@yahoo.com
FACEBOOK
Website


Bruce I Campbell
2811 Vixen Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20906
bruceicampell@yahoo.com
www.atelierbic.com
Curating, Exhibiting Mentoring, Emerging Artists, Developing Exhibitions


Greta Chapin- McGill
604 Avenda Villa Hermosa Unit, Santa Fe NM 87506-4524
GretaCM@flavorandstyle.com
Gretacm@comcast.net
WEB SITE
856-465-2096


Hebron Chiism
627 Longfellow Street, NW, Washington, DC 20011
hebronchism@hotmail.com
WEB SITE


E Lynn Coates
artnotan@mac.com
WEB SITE


Larry Cook
7014 Barton Road
Landover Hills, MD 20784
larrywcookjr@yahoo.com
www.larrywcook.com


Priscilla Cornelius
Priscillac@aol.com


Nigel Crawford
3215 N. Charles Street, Suite 908, Baltimore, MD 21218
nigelc_1@me.com
WEB SITE


James Damen
james.e.damen@gmail.com


Alonzo Davis
3704 Otis Street, Mount Rainer, MD 20712
202-438-5710
artistalonzo@gmail.com
facebook.com/alonzodavisstudio
www.alonzodavis.com
www.alonzodavisstudio.com
www.bluedoorstudios2.com


Jenia Asemoa Davis
6111 Queens Chapel Road, Hyattsville, MD 20782
j.asemoaart@gmail.com
FACEBOOK


David Dinkins
3146 16th street NW, #307,
Washington, DC 20010
202 7064479
dvd_artist@yahoo.com
blog  artofdaviddinkins@blogspot.com
FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER


Julee Dickerson-Thompson
tjulee1670@aol.com
FACEBOOK


Chidinma Dureke
Facebook
WEB Site
Instagram
info@chidinmadureke.com


Carol Dyson
Culcafe2@msn.com


Mike Easton
Duke Ellington School of the Arts
202-298-1777 ext 2682
touchstudios@Verizon.net
301-877-0038


Cheryl Edwards
513 Tennessee Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20002
cheryledwards@verizon.net
WEB SITE


Abiodun Eniyandunni
Division of Fine Arts, Howard University
2467 Sherman Avenue, NW,  Washington, DC 20001
eniyanbiodun@gmail.com
919-633-0271
WEB SITE
Instagram @lordboyer


Dennis Forbes
Dennisforbes8@gmail.com
703-2015813


Carey Anne Francis
2edupree@gmail.com
www.ghettonational.com
http://careyfrancisart.com/index.html
painting, m mixed Medium, Performance Art, Spoken Word, Curating, Exhibition Mentoring, Emerging Artists


Alexandra Friend
715 North Madeira Street, Baltimore, MD 21205
Afriend.visual@gmail.com


Elsa Gebreyesus
info@elsabet.com
elsa.gebreyesus@gmail.com
WEB SITE
FACEBOOK


Jonas Gerard
240 Clingman Avenue, Asheville, North Carolina 28801
www.jonasgerard.com
jonasgerard.fineart@Gmail.com


 

 


Ronnie Godley
2715 Willamar Street, Richmond, VA 23234
ronaldgodley@yahoo.com
FACE BOOK
FACE BOOK
WEB SITE


Shelia Godlock
5911 Quantrell Avenue, Apt 202
Alexandria, VA 22312
godlocks1@verizon.net
WEB Site: http://sheilagodlock.com
INSTAGRAM


Margery Goldberg
Zenith Gallery
1429 Iris Street, NW, Washington, DC 20012
202-783-2963
Margery@zenithgallery.com
www.zenithgallery.com

Also
111 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20004


T.H. Gomillion
Woodbridge, Washington, DC
freegomillion@yahoo.com
202-269-2757

Website


Jarvis Grant
1650 Harvard Street, NW, Apt 709, Washington, DC 20009
202-387-8584
guy@jarvisgrant.com
Jarvo@aol.com
WEB SITE


Francine Haskins
francinehaskinsstudio@gmail.com
202-355-5507

Francine Haskins Books


John Henderson
WEB Site
glassgalleries@gmail.com
443-802-0559
Artist’s Info


Antionette Simmons Hodges
Facebook
WEB Site
feelintherhythm44@yahoo.com
301-384-0768


Esther Iverem
1526 Locust Road, NW Washington, DC 20012
iverem@seeingblack.com

 


Roger James
rjam1974@gmail.com
http://www.rawartists.org/rogerjames


Gloria C.Kirk
Gkirk1234@aol.com
202-882-7084
Website


Rachel Mann
2548 Enterprise Place, Waldorf, MD 20601
rachelmann@Verizon.net
https://www.msac.org/artists/rachel-mann#/4

R Maria Marable
rmmarable@gmail.com
http://www.kasafinearts.com/


Alexander McSwain
Assistant Professor, Division of Fine Arts, Howard University
alxmcswn@gmail.com
amcswain@howard.edu
www.mcswainenterprise.com
202-329-5722
ward 2, Design, Sculpture, Photography,list info, administration, Emerging Artists, Developing Exhibitions


Millennium Arts Salon
1213 Girard Street, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-321-6727
mel@millenniumartssalon.org


Evangeline Montgomery
Facebook


Michael Platt
1468 Chapman Street, NW, Washington, DC 20009
michaelbplatt@Verizon.net
plattbeane@gmail.com
WEB SITE


Carmen T Quander
Torruella Quander Gallery Ltd.
1703 Lawrence Street NE, Washington DC 20019
202-635-7732
ctqtheartist@ aol.com
FACEBOOK
Art Impact


Glenda Richardson
2000 Frontier Court, Fort Washington, MD 20744
Glenda.richardson@verizon.net
WEB SITE
301-203-8971


Alonzo Robles-Gordon
202-575-1610, 1610 25th Street SE, Washington, DC 20020
Khaleel13@yahoo.com,
https://www.udc.edu/docs/2010_UDC_Black_History_Art_Show_Poster.pdf, https://www.linkedin.com/in/alanzo-robles-gordon-61832719/
Collage


Amber Robles-Gordon
2321 Good Hope Court SE, Washington, DC 20020
202-610-1422
acrylic, pastels, watercolors, collage https://www.amberroblesgordon.com/


Sharon Robinson
sharonrobinson895@gmail.com
http://www.therobinsonstudio.com/


Joe Ruffin
109 North Henry Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
5353 29th Street, Washington, DC 20015·
artofjoeruffin@aol.com
jruffin@americanmediainstitute.com
https://www.facebook.com/joe.l.ruffin.9,


George Smith
912 Westminister Street, NW, Washington, DC 20001
shomarighs@aol.com
202-491-8415
202-832-6602


Nanno Smith
nannosmith20@gmail.com
Nannosmith3@gmail.com
WEB SITE
301-622-4612


Editor Sorrells-Adewale
6 Madre Russell Simmons Mountain, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
Sorrellsadewale7@EarthLink.net


Shelia Summerlin
Shelia Logan Designs
conceptsbys@yahoo.com
Website
703-625-2984

Willard Taylor
12850 Claxton Drive, Laurel Maryland, 20209
301-776-2312
willardworldwide@hotmail.com


William G Thorne
zinnielil@yahoo.com
Darlene Towson (Editorial Digital Images)
12802 Ardennes Avenue, Rockville. MD 20851
240-731-7894
darlene@myedi.co


Eugene Vango (M)
3822 Dupuy Road, South Chesterfield, VA 23803
evango@verizon.net


Edwina Washington
sagepoeticart@gmail.com
Website


Jeffrey Whetherford
1861 Sardonyx Road, Unit 2, Fayetteville, NC 28303-5861
jeffrytheartist@gmail.com
WEB SITE


Beverly H. Whiteside
jbertramwhitebadc@yahoo.com
1389 Crestwood Avenue, Columbus. OH 43227
Facebook
514-271-4513


Curtis Woody
11321 Kettering Terrace, Upper Marlboro MD 20774
cwdotman@yahoo.com


Charles Wynn
Photographer
Annapolis, MD
AVI DA, LLC
avidaservices@Gmail.com
410-881-3042