Carol Dyson, President
Culcafe2@msn.com

Russel Simmons, Vice President
russsimm@aol.com
https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/russell-simmon.html?tab=artwork

Alec Simpson, Secretary
alecsimpson1@gmail.com
http://alecsimpson.com

Magruder Murray, Web Coordinator
magrudermyart@gmail.com
www.magrudermurrayart.com

 

Daniel Brooking, Archivist
dtbrook@verizon.net

 

Akili Ron Anderson, Member of Board
akiliron@hotmail.com
www.akilironanderson.com

 

Harolyn Andrews
DianeAndrews23@Gmail.com
http://harolynandrews.weebly.com

Gwendolyn Aqui-Brooks
artonwheels@hotmail.com
http://www.artimpactusa.org/gwendolyn-aqui-brooks.html

 

Sara Bardin
artbysarabardin@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/artbysarabardin/

 

Anne Bouie
Asbouie1201@gmail.com
www.annebouie.com

 

Ashley Brown
Ashleyb1908@yahoo.com

Gasby Brown
thegadbygroup@aol.com
http://nopermissionneeded.com/

James Brown Jr
needlejme@yahoo.com

Summer Brown
brownsumma@yahoo.com

Adjoa Burrows
adjoa.burrowes@gmail.com
www.adjoaburrowesfineart.com

Bruce I Campbell
bruceicampell@yahoo.com
www.atelierbic.com

Greta Chapin-McGill
GretaCM@flavorandstyle.com
http://chapinmcgill.com/

Hebron Chism
hebronchism@hotmail.com

Lynn Coates
artnotan@mac.com

Larry Cook
larrycookjr@yahoo.com

Priscilla Cornelius
Priscillac@aol.com

Nigel Crawford
nigelc_1@me.com

James Damen
james.e.damen@gmail.com

Jenia  Asemoa Davis
j.asemoaart@gmail.com

Julie Dickerson-Thompson
tjulee1670@aol.com

Chidinma Dureke
info@chidinmadureke.com
http://chidinmadureke.com/
https://www.facebook.com/ChidinmaDureke

Mike Easton
touchstudios@Verizon.net

Cheryl  Edwards
cheryledwards@verizon.net

Abiodun Enlyadunni
eniyanbiodun@gmail.com

Dennis Forbes
Dennisforbes8@gmail.com

Corey Anne Francis
2edupree@gmail.com
http://careyfrancisart.com/index.html

 Alexandra Friend
Afriend.visual@gmail.com

Elsa Gebreyesus
info@elsabet.com
http://www.elsabet.com/
https://www.facebook.com/elsa.gebreyesus

Jonas Gerard
jonasgerard.fineart@Gmail.com
www.jonasgerard.com

Aziza Claudia Gibson-Hunter
ghunterstudio@yahoo.com
http://gibsonhunterstudio.com

Ronnie Godley
ronaldgodley@yahoo.com

T.H. Gomillion
freegomillion@yahoo.com

Jarvis Grant
guy@jarvisgrant.com
www.jarvisgrant.com

Francine Haskins
francinehaskinsstudio@gmail.com

Antionette Simmons Hodges
feelintherhythm44@yahoo.com
http://imagesbyash.weebly.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Art-by-Antionette-S-Hodges-1092020024196440/

Esther Iverem
iverem@seeingblack.com
www.estheriverem.com

Robert James
rjam1974@gmail.com
www.rawartists.org/rogerjames

Gloria Kirk
Gkirk1234@aol.com
www.gloriakirk.com

Rachel Mann
rachelmann@Verizon.net
www.msac.org/artists/rachel-mann#/4

R Maria Marable
rmmarable@gmail.com
www.kasafinearts.com

Alexander McSwain
alxmcswn@gmail.com
www.mcswainenterprise.com

Millenium Arts Salon
mel@mellenniumartsalon.org
http://millenniumartssalon.org/

Michael Platt
michaelbplatt@Verizon.net
http://mplattstudio.com/home.html

Carmen T Quander
ctqtheartist@aol.com
www.ctqtheartist.com

Glenda Richardson
Glenda.richardson@verizon.net
www.glendarichardson.com

Alonzo Robles-Gordon
Khaleel13@yahoo.com

Amber Robles-Gordon
amberroblesgordon@gmail.com
www.amberroblesgordon.com
www.facebook.com/amberroblesgordonart/

Sharon Robinson
sharonrobinson895@gmail.com
www.therobinsonstudio.com

Joe Ruffin
jruffin@americanmediainstitute.com
artofjoeruffin@aol.com
www.facebook.com/joe.l.ruffin.9,

George Smith
shomarighs@aol.com

Nanno Smith
nannosmith20@gmail.com
www.nannosmith.com
www.facebook.com/NannoSmithArtist

Sorrells-Adewale
Sorrellsadewale7@EarthLink.net

Sheila Summerlin
conceptsbys@yahoo.com

Willard Taylor
willardworldwide@hotmail.com

William G Thorne
zinnielil@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/wgthorne

Darlene Towson
darlene@myedi.co
www.myedi.co

Eugene Vango
evango@verizon.net

Edwina Washington
sagepoeticart@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/sage.poeticartist

Taurean Waqshington
taureanwashingtonart@gmail.com
www.taureanwashington.com

Jeffrey Whetherford
jeffrytheartist@gmail.com
www.jefferytheartist.com

Joseph B White
jbertramwhitebadc@yahoo.com

Beverly H Whiteside
coloeredsectionart@msn.com
www.facebook.com/ColoredSectionArt

Curtis Woody
cwdotman@yahoo.com

Charles Wynn
avidaservices@Gmail.com